Contact Litton Loan Servicing

Phones:
  • (800) 247-9727
  • (713) 960-9676
  • (713) 960-0539
  • (713) 666-4505

does not support this feature.

Currently you can call only US numbers.

Mailing Address:
Litton Loan Servicing LP
4828 Loop Central Drive
Houston, Texas 77081
United States
Other info:
Monday-Thursday
Eastern: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Central: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Mountain: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Pacific: 6 a.m. - 5 p.m

Friday
Eastern: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Central: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mountain: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Pacific: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Show
Edit Business Info
Show

About Litton Loan Servicing

Litton Loan Servicing LP is a finance company that was founded in 1988 by Larry B. Litton. Litton has introduced a special way to provide mortgage loans and it is used nowadays nationwide. Litton Loan Services is headquartered in Texas. The company specializes in providing non-prime loans. It buys in serves subprime residential loans in order to cooperate with the customer and find the right solution. The mission of Litton Loan Servicing LP is to help people to have their own home. The company is affiliated with C-Bass. Due to this affiliation, Litton Loan Servicing is a loan provider and credit company.

Litton Loan Servicing reviews and complaints

Litton Loan Servicing is ranked 200 out of 1001 in Loans and Mortgages category

Edit
Show

Litton Loan Servicing Stats

Filter Reset Filter by range.
Level of detail.

Number of Reviews

No reviews for this period.

Number of Comments

No comments for this period.

Compare Litton Loan Servicing to

Greentree Servicing
Greentree Servicing
Has verified representatives
794 reviews
1.2
Compare
Ocwen
Ocwen
1323 reviews
1.3
Compare
Usaa
Usaa
1010 reviews
1.7
Compare
Quicken Loans
Quicken Loans
676 reviews
1.6
Compare
Naca
Naca
Has verified representatives
561 reviews
2.9
Compare
CashCall
CashCall
253 reviews
1.2
Compare
Seterus
Seterus
698 reviews
1.2
Compare

Companies are selected automatically by the algorithm.

A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. The algorithm parameters are: user's rating, number of resolved issues, number of company's responses etc. The algorithm is subject to change in future

Show

Where Reviews Came From

Litton Loan Servicing Products and Services